Study the future! Find the perfect degree program for you.

Events

Study programs

Digital Marketing and Social Media
(B. Sc.)

Digital Business
(B. Sc.)

Digital Transformation
(M. A.)

Coding and Software Engineering
(B. Sc.)

Data Science
(B. Sc.)

Study Consultation

XU Exponential University

We founded the XU Exponential University of Applied Sciences because new technologies and digitalization are permanently changing our society. Jobs of the future depend on digital skills. Shouldn’t the education system then also keep up, change and provide answers? We say yes. And you?

What is the XU all about? About the ideas that change our future. Instead of frontal teaching, you experience interaction and flexible learning environments. There are no overcrowded lecture halls, but small groups and a campus that is in no way inferior to a loft. Here you can express your creativity.

XU degree programs cover all areas of business and society that are affected by digitalization. No matter which degree program you choose at XU, you have your career ticket in hand – because the demand for digital heroes is constantly growing.

Study the future! Finde den perfekten Studiengang für dich.

Events

Studiengänge

Digital Marketing and Social Media
(B. Sc.)

Digital Business
(B. Sc.)

Digital Transformation
(M. A.)

Coding and Software Engineering
(B. Sc.)

Data Science
(B. Sc.)

Easy Studienberatung

Warum die XU Exponential University?

Wir haben die XU Exponential University of Applied Sciences gegründet, weil unsere Gesellschaft von neuen Technologien und der Digitalisierung nachhaltig verändert wird. Die Jobs der Zukunft hängen von digitalen Kompetenzen ab. Muss dann nicht auch das Bildungssystem mithalten, sich verändern und Antworten liefern? Wir finden ja.

Worum geht es an der XU? Um die Ideen, die unsere Zukunft verändern. Statt Frontalunterricht setzen wir auf Interaktion und flexible Lernumgebungen. Es gibt keine überfüllten Hörsäle, sondern Kleingruppen und einen Campus , der einem Loft in nichts nachsteht, damit du deine Kreativität frei ausleben kannst.

Unsere Studiengänge decken alle Bereiche der Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft ab, die von der Digitalisierung betroffen sind. Egal, was du an der XU studierst, du wirst zum Experten der digitalen Zukunft. Und du wirst gebraucht: Die Nachfrage nach digitalen Held:innen steigt stetig.

Studienberatung @WhatsApp

+49 30 959 999 991